Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 2 Nov 2026, 14:00 · £750k · Building construction work
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 90 award notices published by The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London between 14 Apr 2026 and 2 Oct 2026.
Dendale Construction Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 2 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
Metacompliance Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 2 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
Daniel Connal Partnership (Large)
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
The Design Concept Ltd (SME)
£150k · Awarded 25 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Guideline Lift Services (Large)
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Guideline Lift Services (Large)
£1.2m · Awarded 27 Aug 2025 · Award notice ↗
Beveridge Associates Partnership Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 29 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Wagstaff Bros Ltd (SME)
£553k · Awarded 23 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Beveridge Associates Partnership Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 29 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Bellrock Property and Facilities Management Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 25 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.