Newham Community Diagnostic Centre (CDC 5) - Market Engagement Event
Key Details
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
85100000 - Health services
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
29
out of 100
Challenging for many SMEs
On the published fields alone this looks harder for a typical SME (value, time, or missing SME flag). Exceptions exist — check the notice.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Legal basis
- Public Contracts Regulations 2015
- Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
- UKI41 (London)
- CPV code
- 85100000 Health services
Description
NHS North East London (hereafter referred to as "The Authority") invites interested, suitably qualified and experienced providers to attend a Market Engagement Event prior to the publication of tender opportunity for the provision of community diagnostic services in Newham. Market Engagement event details: Date: Thursday 15 October 2026 Time: 13.00 - 15.30 Location: Microsoft Teams Market Engagement: To assist the Commissioners with testing their assumptions and proposed service requirements, a market engagement event via MS teams will take place to explore the market's feedback on the following areas: • Outline of service requirements and key outcomes; • Timescales for procurement and mobilisation of the new contract; • Proposed contract duration and financial model; • Procurement tips; • Networking opportunity with providers. Please note that the market engagement event will not be recorded, and attendees are not permitted to make any audio, video, or other recordings of the session. Attendees must not use, introduce, or enable any third-party recording or AI-powered transcription tools (including virtual meeting assistants, note-takers, or similar applications) during the event. The Authority will transcribe the session solely for internal note-taking and the preparation of engagement outputs. Any transcript generated will be for internal use only, will not be shared with providers, and will not form part of the procurement documentation. Market Engagement Registration: Please complete the Market Engagement Event Registration Form by no later than 17:00 on Monday 12 October 2026, if you are interested to attend the event: https://forms.cloud.microsoft/e/tf4XxLkb83
Previously won by
No award has been published for this tender. These are the latest award notices from NHS North East London Integrated Care Board for health & social work services.
PRJ-2210 Community Dental Services - Lot 5 Inner North East London · published 2 Oct 2026
Kent Community Healthcare NHS Foundation TrustLarge
£76.8m · Awarded 28 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
NHS North East London ICB Independent Placement Service · published 25 Sept 2026
£2.5m · Awarded 15 Jun 2026 · Contract ends 30 Jun 2028 · Award notice ↗
NEL Interpreting and Translation Service · published 25 Sept 2026
Word360 LimitedLarge
£2.6m · Awarded 25 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
NEL ICB Latent Tuberculosis Infection (LTBI) Screening Programme (Lots 1-6) · published 8 Sept 2026
City & Hackney LTBI Testing Service
City and Hackney Integrated Primary Care CICLarge
£41k · Awarded 27 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Newham LTBI Testing Service
Newham Health Collaborative CIC LtdLarge
£217k · Awarded 27 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Tower Hamlets LTBI Testing Service
TOWER HAMLETS GP CARE GROUP CICLarge
£88k · Awarded 27 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Redbridge LTBI Testing Service
HEALTHBRIDGE DIRECT LIMITEDSME
£117k · Awarded 27 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Waltham Forest LTBI Testing Service
WF Federated GP Network LimitedLarge
£35k · Awarded 27 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Barking & Dagenham LTBI Testing Service
Together First CICLarge
£117k · Awarded 27 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Community Stroke Service for Newham (2026/27) · published 11 Aug 2026
£142k · Awarded 10 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
All open tenders and award history for NHS North East London Integrated Care Board →
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.