Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
85121000 - Medical practice services
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
This contract change comes under the urgent modification circumstances provision of the Provider Selection Regime (PSR) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Procurement Act 2023 and the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. Justification as to why this modification was made under an urgent circumstance (i.e. why Regulation 14 was applied): Continuation of the existing service in accordance with the NHS Provider Selection Regime circumstance of Urgency to ensure continuity of service to patients whilst the relevant provider selection regime process is undertaken. The additional 6-month + 6-month contract value will be £1,520,413.80. This decision has been made to ensure continuity of service to local patients from 1st September 2026. The approval for this approach was taken by the Chief Commissioning Officer, Neighbourhood Health and Partnerships. No conflicts of interest have been identified.
£11.5m · Awarded 27 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.