Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
NHS SURREY AND SUSSEX INTEGRATED CARE BOARD has no open tenders right now (last notice 29 Sept 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
From 30 award notices published by NHS SURREY AND SUSSEX INTEGRATED CARE BOARD between 27 Jul 2026 and 29 Sept 2026.
Wellsbourne Healthcare CIC (SME)
Value not stated · Published 29 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Dorking Healthcare Ltd (NNE) (Large)
Value not stated · Published 29 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Victoria Medical Centre (SME)
Value not stated · Published 21 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
ULYSSES (2000) LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 11 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Ashford & St Peters Hospital NHS Foundation Trust (Large)
Value not stated · Published 4 Aug 2026
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Shooting Star Children's Hospices (SSCH) (SME)
Value not stated · Published 4 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Runnymede and Spelthorne Citizens Advice Bureau (SME)
Value not stated · Published 4 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Epsom and Ewell Citizens Advice Bureau (SME)
Value not stated · Published 4 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Diagnostic Ultrasound Services (SME)
Value not stated · Published 4 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Dorking Healthcare Ltd (NNE) (SME)
Value not stated · Published 4 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗