Community infant feeding
Key Details
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
85323000 - Community health services
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
29
out of 100
Challenging for many SMEs
On the published fields alone this looks harder for a typical SME (value, time, or missing SME flag). Exceptions exist — check the notice.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Contract period
- 1 Apr 2027 to 1 Apr 2029 (2 years)
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
- Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
- UKE41 (Yorkshire and the Humber)
- CPV code
- 85323000 Community health services
Description
Community infant feeding services
Previously won by
No award has been published for this tender. These are the latest award notices from City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council for health & social work services.
Bradford Children’s Services - Children and Young Person’s Occupational Therapy Service · published 24 Aug 2026
Eden Brown (t/a eden brown synergy)SME
£2.3m · Awarded 24 Aug 2026 · Contract ends 1 Nov 2029 · Award notice ↗
Mental Health Supported Living Services Provider List for the Bradford District · published 15 Jul 2026
Accredo Support and Development Ltd.Large, Care Direct 24 LimitedSME, Carlton Home Care LtdSME, Community Integrated CareSME, Creative Support LimitedLarge, Embrace Healthcare LtdSME, Empowered Lives LimitedSME, Home Group LimitedLarge, BradnetSME, Making SpaceLarge and 36 more suppliers
£26m (total, shared) · Awarded 1 Aug 2024 · Contract ends 22 Sept 2030 · Award notice ↗
Notice of Intention to Award under the Provider Selection Regime - Most Suitable Provider Process: Smoking Support within Community Mental Health Teams · published 10 Jul 2026
BRADFORD DISTRICT CARE NHS FOUNDATION TRUSTLarge
£200k · Awarded 29 Jun 2026 · Contract ends 30 Jan 2028 · Award notice ↗
Mandatory Drug, Alcohol & DNA Testing -2 · published 7 Jul 2026
HOPE-BORLAND ASSOCIATES LTDSME
£25k · Award decision 7 Jul 2026 (contract not yet signed) · Contract ends 31 Mar 2027 · Award notice ↗
All open tenders and award history for City of Bradford Metropolitan District Council →
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.
More from this council
Other open tenders from this council
- Short Breaks and Alternatives to Respite for Carers in the Bradford District£750,000 · closes 2 November 2026
- Community Early Language Service£3,600,000 · closes 27 October 2026
- Corporate PMO Assurance Framework and Operating Model£350,000 · closes 26 October 2026
- Concession Contract for a New Major Music Festival£2,500,000 · closes 16 October 2026
- Multiple Needs Navigators£4,043,808 · closes 13 October 2026