Back to Tenders
Pipeline (no deadline published)Find a Tenderocds-h6vhtk-077ef7

UK1 - Pipeline Notice - A27 Arundel Railway Bridge Replacement

National Highways Limited

Key Details

Estimated Value

Not disclosed

Deadline

Not specified

Contract Period

Not specified

Procurement Method

Not specified

CPV Code

45233100 - Construction work for highways, roads

Free SME-fit check

Is this tender for me?

Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.

29

out of 100

Challenging for many SMEs

On the published fields alone this looks harder for a typical SME (value, time, or missing SME flag). Exceptions exist — check the notice.

Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.

Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.

Key requirements

Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.

Contract period
14 Jun 2030 to 30 Jun 2033 (3 years 1 month)
Legal basis
Procurement Act 2023
Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
United Kingdom
CPV codes
45233100 Construction work for highways, roads; 45000000 Construction work

Description

The A27 Arundel Railway Bridge Replacement Scheme will replace the existing railway bridge structure to improve its condition, resilience and long-term performance on this key section of the A27. The project aims to maintain a safe and reliable route for road users while minimising future maintenance requirements and disruption to the strategic road network. National Highways will be looking to procure a design and build partner to deliver the A27 Arundel Railway Bridge Replacement scheme.

Previously won by

No award has been published for this tender. These are the latest award notices from National Highways Limited for construction work.

PDF Framework - PDF Framework - A47 EWch-WBil light&rdmk+WBil-A1122 rsv rsf Pk2.02 · published 5 Oct 2026

LTC-UKPN 11kV Rectory Road Road (E-UKPN-11kV-0017) (Bell Mouth Construction) · published 2 Oct 2026

LTC-UKPN 11kV Stifford Clays Road (E-UKPN-11kV-0015) (Bell Mouth Construction) · published 2 Oct 2026

PDF Framework - Skid Resistance resurf 2026-27 West Works Pk2.06 · published 2 Oct 2026

PDF Framework - A21 Quarry Hill Exp Joints · published 2 Oct 2026

All open tenders and award history for National Highways Limited →

From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.

Publication Info

Published1 October 2026
SourceFind a Tender