Print & Signage Framework 2026
Key Details
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
selective
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
41
out of 100
Challenging for many SMEs
On the published fields alone this looks harder for a typical SME (value, time, or missing SME flag). Exceptions exist — check the notice.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Procedure
- Competitive flexible procedure
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
- Type
- Framework agreement
6 lots
- Lot 1No lot details stated
- Lot 2No lot details stated
- Lot 3No lot details stated
- Lot 4No lot details stated
- Lot 5No lot details stated
- Lot 6No lot details stated
Description
THIS IS NOT A TENDERING OPPORTUNITY. Carmarthenshire County Council has commissioned Suppliers on a framework basis, to supply Print and Promotional Signage Materials and Services. The Framework consists of 6 lots. The figure for the estimated spend in each lot, is the anticipated total value of the Framework as a whole, over 8 years. As this is a framework arrangement, the values of potential spend for each individual lot cannot be specified. For the avoidance of doubt, the Framework value stated in this notice is correct, as is the Framework term ending in June 2034. Any differing values in previously published notices were issued in error and should be disregarded.
Who won
Allens Printers LimitedSME, Brynmor Digital LtdSME, Chetham House Limited T/A SF TaylorSME, Harcourt Colourprint LtdSME, Harlow Printing Limited T/A Harlow SolutionsSME, Just Print Digital LtdSME, Lexon (Holdings) LimitedSME, Trustmark Design and Print LimitedSME
£1.6m (total, shared) · Awarded 3 Jun 2026 · Contract ends 2 Jun 2029 · Award notice ↗
Allens Printers LimitedSME, Blue Sky Enterprises LimitedSME, Harcourt Colourprint LtdSME, Harlow Printing Limited T/A Harlow SolutionsSME, Lexon (Holdings) LimitedSME, Mail Solutions UK LimitedSME, Trustmark Design and Print LimitedSME, Zenith Print and Packaging LimitedSME
£1.6m (total, shared) · Awarded 3 Jun 2026 · Contract ends 2 Jun 2029 · Award notice ↗
Allwag Promotions LtdSME, Chetham House Limited T/A SF TaylorSME, Get Yourself Noticed LimitedSME, Harcourt Colourprint LtdSME, Harlow Printing Limited T/A Harlow SolutionsSME, Lexon (Holdings) LimitedSME, Monddi Dimond Press LtdSME, Trustmark Design and Print LimitedSME
£1.6m (total, shared) · Awarded 3 Jun 2026 · Contract ends 2 Jun 2029 · Award notice ↗
Allens Printers LimitedSME, Blue Sky Enterprises LimitedSME, Harcourt Colourprint LtdSME, Harlow Printing Limited T/A Harlow SolutionsSME, Lexon (Holdings) LimitedSME, Monddi Dimond Press LtdSME, Trustmark Design and Print LimitedSME
£1.6m (total, shared) · Awarded 3 Jun 2026 · Contract ends 2 Jun 2029 · Award notice ↗
C&M Window Tinting Specialist LimitedSME, Emerge Advertising LimitedSME, Harcourt Colourprint LtdSME, Just Print Digital LtdSME, MOBAD Solutions LtdSME, Montroyal Limited (Signs Express Swansea)SME, Trustmark Design and Print LimitedSME
£1.6m (total, shared) · Awarded 3 Jun 2026 · Contract ends 2 Jun 2029 · Award notice ↗
ACT ReprographicsSME, C&M Window Tinting Specialist LimitedSME, Emerge Advertising LimitedSME, Harcourt Colourprint LtdSME, Just Print Digital LtdSME, Lexon (Holdings) LimitedSME, MOBAD Solutions LtdSME, Trustmark Design and Print LimitedSME
£1.6m (total, shared) · Awarded 3 Jun 2026 · Contract ends 2 Jun 2029 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.