Back to Tenders
Pipeline (no deadline published)Find a Tenderocds-h6vhtk-078089

Residential and Nursing Care Services for Older People

Key Details

Estimated Value

Not disclosed

Deadline

Not specified

Contract Period

Not specified

Procurement Method

Not specified

Free SME-fit check

Is this tender for me?

Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.

30

out of 100

Challenging for many SMEs

On the published fields alone this looks harder for a typical SME (value, time, or missing SME flag). Exceptions exist — check the notice.

Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.

Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.

Key requirements

Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.

Contract period
1 Sept 2027 to 1 Sept 2034 (7 years)
Legal basis
Procurement Act 2023
Type
Framework agreement
Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
UKF25 (East Midlands)
CPV code
85000000 Health and social work services

Description

The new arrangements will initially cover: • Residential care for older people • Nursing care for older people • Respite care • Discharge to Assess (D2A) provision We are also working with the Integrated Care Board (ICB) to explore opportunities for greater integration within the new contractual arrangements. ICB involvement will be subject to completion and approval of the relevant internal governance processes.

Previously won by

No award has been published for this tender. These are the latest award notices from North Northamptonshire Council for health & social work services.

North Northamptonshire Council Provision of Integrated Healthy Lifestyles Service · published 25 Sept 2026

Call off for Discharge to Assess (DTA) under the North Northamptonshire Council for the Provision of Home Care Services Dynamic Purchasing System (DPS) for North Northamptonshire · published 28 Aug 2026

All open tenders and award history for North Northamptonshire Council →

From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.