Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
limited
CPV Code
85121100 - General-practitioner services
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) award notice. The awarding of this contract is subject to the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Procurement Act do not apply to this award. In accordance with Regulation 10 of The Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023, Hull City Council has awarded a contract under the Most Suitable Provider process as the Council is able to identify the most suitable provider without running a competitive exercise, for the provision of Physical Activity Clinical Lead. The contract is anticipated to commence 24th July 2026 ending by 31st March 2028. The Authority has estimated the value of the services to be £24,000. The publication of this notice marks the end of the standstill period. No representations were made, this notice serves as an award under the Provider Selection Regime.
£24k · Awarded 24 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.