Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Kingston Upon Hull City Council has no open tenders right now (last notice 21 Sept 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
From 9 award notices published by Kingston Upon Hull City Council between 6 Jul 2026 and 18 Sept 2026.
EMIK LIMITED (Large)
£840k · Published 18 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
RICOH UK LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 17 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
YUNEX LIMITED (Large)
£429k · Awarded 15 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Turner Price Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 7 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
DOVE HOUSE HOSPICE LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 26 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 31 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
ANAND MEDICAL LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Published 24 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
INTELLISCAPE LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 23 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
PBS CONSTRUCTION (NORTH EAST) LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 6 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗