Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
The Police and Crime Commissioner for Warwickshire, on behalf of Warwickshire Police, has entered into a contract for the provision of Estates Consultancy Services following completion of the mandatory standstill period associated with Contract Award Notice reference 2026/S 000-084338, published on 7 September 2026. The contract was awarded following evaluation of tenders received through a competitive procurement conducted under the Procurement Act 2023. The contract provides client-side estates consultancy, advisory and delivery support across Warwickshire Police's operational estate, working under the direction of the Estates Manager. Services include, but are not limited to, preparation of business cases, briefs and specifications; management of multi-disciplinary design teams through RIBA Stages 1 to 7; procurement support for works contracts; programme, risk and cost management; contract administration; stakeholder engagement and reporting; technical advisory services including planning, CDM and regulatory compliance; site attendance; quality assurance; and project close-out support. The contract will support the delivery of estate improvement projects across the Warwickshire Police estate, including refurbishments, infrastructure upgrades, mechanical and electrical improvements, compliance works and associated development projects. The contract term is two years, with options to extend for up to two further periods of twelve months, providing a maximum potential term of four years. The value of the contract is expected to be in the region of 10% to 15% of capital works value and may vary depending on the nature and size of individual capital projects. Based on the current capital expenditure pipeline, the estimated total contract value, including the extension periods, is between £1.755 million and £2.632 million excluding VAT. This Contract Details Notice confirms that, following completion of the mandatory standstill period, the Authority has entered into the contract with the successful supplier.
£2.6m · Awarded 28 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 30 Sept 2028 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.