Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 5 Nov 2026, 12:00 · £893k · Addiction treatment
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 5 Nov 2026, 12:00 · £5.7m · SME-suitable · Provision of services to the community
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 12 award notices published by The Police and Crime Commissioner for Warwickshire between 14 Apr 2026 and 2 Oct 2026.
R D Jukes & Co Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 2 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
Withheld Section94 Supplier (Large)
Value not stated · Published 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
DSA Consultants Limited (SME)
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
PERK UK LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
e Track Limited (SME)
£150k · Awarded 10 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Murray & Willis Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 16 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
A.P. MITCHELL BUILDING SERVICES LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 3 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
A.P. MITCHELL BUILDING SERVICES LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 12 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Redspeed International Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Awarded 5 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
SECURI-PLEX LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 15 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.