Learning and Development 2
Key Details
Estimated Value
£4,000,000,000
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
80000000 - Education and training services
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
49
out of 100
Possible SME fit
Some SME-friendly signals, some caution flags. Worth a closer look against your capacity and accreditations.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Estimated value
- £4bn£4.8bn including VAT
- Contract period
- 8 Dec 2027 to 7 Dec 2035 (8 years)
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
- Type
- Framework agreement
- CPV codes
- 80000000 Education and training services; 48931000 Training software package; 72212931 Training software development services; 75121000 Administrative educational services; 79420000 Management-related services; 79998000 Coaching services and 2 more
- Suitability (buyer's flag)
- SME-suitable, VCSE-suitable
Description
This commercial agreement will enable UK public sector organisations to procure a range of Learning and Development (L&D) services including off-the-shelf courses, coaching and mentoring services, managed learning services, bespoke training services, learning management systems, and adult skills training services from various funding streams.
Suitability
Previously won by
No award has been published for this tender. These are the latest award notices from Government Commercial Agency for education & training services.
The Provision of - Bank of Days for Digital Learning and Custom Content · published 22 Sept 2026
OMNIPLEX LEARNING GROUP LIMITEDSME
£94k · Awarded 17 Sept 2026 · Contract ends 24 Sept 2027 · Award notice ↗
The Provision of Apprenticeship Training and EPA for the Level 3 Customer Servic · published 23 Jul 2026
£60k · Awarded 30 Jun 2026 · Contract ends 30 Jun 2028 · Award notice ↗
All open tenders and award history for Government Commercial Agency →
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.