Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
Not disclosed
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
CPV Code
85310000 - Social work services
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
The Community Alcohol and Drug Recovery services will be delivered across Glasgow City, offering multiple responses to individuals and their families. The services will offer flexibility to meet the needs of people who are at various stages of recovery, from people who are seeking initial support to address harmful use, right through to those who are in recovery and seek an abstinence-based support approach and support network. The Successful Provider for Lot 3 will work to provide a network of services designed with the fundamental aim to support families affected by others harmful drug and alcohol use and offer support to build supportive and resilient relationships in families affected by others harmful alcohol and drug use. The service will; -provide free and confidential practical advice, information and emotional support; -be available to families affected by a family members harmful alcohol and drug use; -be available to kinship carers and informal carers who have caring roles as a result of family members harmful alcohol and drug use. -offer outreach surgery group support in local communities to widen accessibility and increase awareness of the service. -deliver support as group sessions and there will be a limited number of 1:1 support sessions available. The service will deliver short break/respite interventions for kinship carers or informal carers, who are caring for a child or young person (0-16 years) due to parental alcohol or drug use. The contract term will be for a period of 4 years with the option of 2-year extension. The advertised block Annual Value (based on a 2026/2027 Budget inclusive of SLW uplift) for this service was 406,628.00 GBP and is based on minimum service delivery levels of 95%.
GeezabreakSME, FASS (Family Addiction Support Service)SME
£2.4m (total, shared) · Awarded 11 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.