Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 8 Oct 2026, 12:00 (6 days) · £400k · Building and facilities management services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 16 Oct 2026, 12:00 · Value not stated · Organisation of architectural design contests
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗Closes 22 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £3.7m · Breakdown and recovery services for commercial vehicles
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 5 award notices published by Glasgow City Council between 18 Aug 2026 and 29 Sept 2026.
Value not stated · Published 29 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
People Asset Management Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 21 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
1 Sequence Cyber Limited (SME)
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 7 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Sportsafe UK Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 26 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
ASPIRE INDUSTRIAL SERVICES LIMITED (SME), Border Embroideries Ltd T/A BE Uniforms (SME), Miyo Brand (SME)
Value not stated · Published 18 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.