Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Bromsgrove District Council has no open tenders right now (last notice 29 Sept 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
From 15 award notices published by Bromsgrove District Council between 14 Apr 2026 and 29 Sept 2026.
PermiServ (SME)
£90k · Awarded 13 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Stannah Lift Services Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 29 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Maintel Europe Ltd (SME)
£46k · Awarded 11 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Wolseley UK Ltd (Large)
£100k · Awarded 30 Nov 2024 · Award notice ↗
CULTURECENTRAL (SME)
Value not stated · Published 26 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Wicksteed Leisure Ltd (SME)
£30k · Awarded 4 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Tallis Amos (SME)
£76k · Awarded 7 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
IMPERIAL POLYTHENE PRODUCTS LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 4 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
SOFTCAT PLC (Large)
£185k · Awarded 30 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Surf & Turf Instant Shelters Ltd (SME)
£40k · Awarded 1 Aug 2024 · Award notice ↗