Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 4 Nov 2026, 12:00 · £200m · SME-suitable · Pharmaceutical products
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 59 award notices published by Leeds Teaching Hospitals NHS Trust between 14 Apr 2026 and 1 Oct 2026.
Cornerstone Design & Marketing Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 1 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
AAH Pharmaceuticals Limited (Large), Alliance Healthcare (Large), Mawdsley-Brooks & Co Ltd (Large), Phoenix Healthcare (Large)
Value not stated · Published 1 Oct 2026
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Resmed (SME)
£8.2m · Awarded 18 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SYNERGY HEALTH MANAGED SERVICES LIMITED (Large)
£25m · Awarded 21 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Sharpsmart Limited (Large)
£322k · Awarded 28 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Optima Medical Limited (SME)
£39k · Awarded 25 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Optima Medical Limited (SME)
£48k · Awarded 14 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Vascular Perspectives Limited (SME)
£1.3m · Awarded 24 Jun 2026 · Award notice ↗
BAYER PUBLIC LIMITED COMPANY (Large)
Value not stated · Published 18 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Drees & Sommer UK Limited (Large)
Value not stated · Published 18 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.