Public buyer
London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham tenders
- Open tenders
- 0
- Total stated value
- Not stated
- Closing in 7 days
- 0
- Flagged SME-suitable
- 0
- by the buyer
Open tenders
London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham has no open tenders right now (last notice 4 Sept 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
SME-friendliness scorecard
Most awards go to SMEsFrom 35 supplier awards on 9 award notices published by London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham.
- Linked awards
- 35
- 34 suppliers
- Share to SMEs
- 91%
- of 35 awards where size declared
- Median award value
- Too few values
- 0 valued single-supplier awards
- Repeat-incumbent share
- 6%
- awards to 1 supplier who won 2+ times
Top winners
- Turning Point · 2 awards · Large
- ANA Treatment Centres, Fleming House, Waterworks Road Farlington, Portsmouth, Hants · 1 award · SME
- Ashchurch Medical Centre · 1 award · SME
Sample-size caveat: based only on award notices that name a supplier (35 here); many contracts are awarded without a published award notice, and frameworks list several suppliers per notice. A high repeat-incumbent share means the same suppliers keep winning, so expect strong incumbents. Methodology.
Contract awards and SME share
From 9 award notices published by London Borough of Hammersmith and Fulham between 20 Jul 2026 and 4 Sept 2026.
- Supplier awards
- 35
- 34 different suppliers
- Won by SMEs
- 91%
- 32 of 35 supplier awards where size declared; 63% of single-supplier contracts
- Typical award value
- Not stated
- median of 0 valued single-supplier awards
- Size not declared
- 0
- awards excluded from the SME share
Recent awards and winners
- Local Stop Smoking Services and Support (LSSSSG)
Turning Point (Large)
Value not stated · Published 4 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
- Drug and alcohol treatment and recovery improvement
Central & Northwest London NHS (Large)
Value not stated · Published 4 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
- Drug and Alcohol Treatment, Recovery and Improvement
Turning Point (Large)
Value not stated · Published 4 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
- Residential detoxifiction & rehabilitation service for residents
Cocoon Support Ltd, Trefoil House, Red Lion Lane Hemel Hempstead Hertfordshire (SME)
Value not stated · Published 4 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
- Residential detoxification rehabilitation service for residents
ANA Treatment Centres, Fleming House, Waterworks Road Farlington, Portsmouth, Hants (SME)
Value not stated · Published 4 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
- Residential rehabilitation detoxification service
Kairos Community Trust (SME)
Value not stated · Published 4 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
- Residential detoxificaton & Rehabilitation service for residents
The Nelson Trust (SME)
Value not stated · Published 4 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
- Residential detoxification and rehabilitation service for residents
STREETSCENE ADDICTION RECOVERY (SME)
Value not stated · Published 28 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
- Public Health GP Services for Hammersmith & Fulham
Ashchurch Medical Centre (SME), Ashville Surgery (SME), Brook Green Medical Centre (SME), Canberra Old Oak Surgery (SME) and 23 more
Value not stated · Published 20 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
About this data
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.