Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Closes 26 Oct 2026, 12:00 · £417k · SME-suitable · Research and development services and related consultancy services
Official notice on Find a Tender ↗From 29 award notices published by Ofgem between 13 Jul 2026 and 2 Oct 2026.
Piper Resources Ltd (SME), University of Strathclyde (Large)
Value not stated · Published 2 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
Grant Thornton UK Advisory & Tax LLP (Large)
Value not stated · Published 2 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
Value not stated · Published 2 Oct 2026 · Award notice ↗
AtkinsRéalis UK Limited (Large), RINA Consulting S.p.A. (Large)
£3.3m (shared) · Awarded 29 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Verian Group UK Ltd (Large)
£510k · Awarded 14 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
£3m · Awarded 1 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Thinks Insight & Strategy (Britain Thinks) Limited (SME)
£194k · Awarded 28 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
IFF Research Ltd (Large)
£658k · Awarded 5 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
£249k · Awarded 4 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
£940k · Awarded 14 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.