Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
South Ribble Borough Council has no open tenders right now (last notice 22 Sept 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
From 8 award notices published by South Ribble Borough Council between 9 Jul 2026 and 22 Sept 2026.
CALLCARE LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 22 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Preston Care & Repair Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Awarded 7 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
BRAMBLE HUB LIMITED (SME)
£121k · Awarded 30 Jun 2026 · Award notice ↗
Phoenix Software Ltd (SME)
£54k · Awarded 21 May 2026 · Award notice ↗
Dell Corporation Limited (Large)
£711k · Awarded 22 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
RICOH UK LIMITED (Large)
£70k · Awarded 23 Mar 2026 · Award notice ↗
Jupiter Play & Leisure Ltd (SME)
£299k · Awarded 15 Jul 2026 · Award notice ↗
Bridewell Consulting Ltd (SME)
£118k · Awarded 2 Jun 2026 · Award notice ↗