Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Public buyer
Swansea Bay University Health Board has no open tenders right now (last notice 30 Sept 2026). Set up a free alert to hear when it next goes to market.
From 24 award notices published by Swansea Bay University Health Board between 14 Apr 2026 and 30 Sept 2026.
Cyted UK Ltd (SME)
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Neath DC Ltd (Large), Paul John Jones (Neath Dc Ltd) (Large)
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Healios Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
ID MEDICAL GROUP LIMITED (Large)
Value not stated · Published 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
ADHD360 LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 29 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
SME means the supplier declared itself a small or medium-sized enterprise on the award notice (or, where that notice is silent, on its most recent notice). Suppliers are matched across notices by Companies House number, other registered identifiers or name, so a few may be grouped imperfectly.
Tenders come from the UK government's Find a Tender and Contracts Finder services (OCDS feeds), refreshed twice a day. A tender counts as open until its stated deadline. Values are as stated by the buyer and are often estimates. Always check the official notice before bidding.
Notices are grouped by the buyer name as published; spelling variants of the same name share this page. Award figures cover only award notices that name a supplier.
MEDISERVICES HEALTHCARE LTD (SME)
Value not stated · Published 25 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Boston Scientific Limited (SME)
Value not stated · Published 23 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Laerdal Medical (SME)
Value not stated · Published 22 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
Neurogen Ltd (Large)
Value not stated · Published 15 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
HOSPITAL INNOVATIONS LIMITED (SME)
Value not stated · Published 2 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗