Lymphoedema Compression Garments
Key Details
Estimated Value
£1,772,221
Deadline
Not specified
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
Not specified
CPV Code
33000000 - Medical equipments, pharmaceuticals and personal care products
Free SME-fit check
Is this tender for me?
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
47
out of 100
Possible SME fit
Some SME-friendly signals, some caution flags. Worth a closer look against your capacity and accreditations.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Key requirements
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
- Estimated value
- £1.8m£2.1m including VAT
- Contract period
- 1 Apr 2028 to 31 Mar 2032 (4 years)
- Legal basis
- Procurement Act 2023
- Delivery location (NUTS/ITL)
- UKL (Wales)
- CPV code
- 33000000 Medical equipments, pharmaceuticals and personal care products
- Suitability (buyer's flag)
- SME-suitable
Description
This is the pre-market engagement notice for the Lymphoedema garments contract for the All-Wales clinical boards
Suitability
Previously won by
No award has been published for this tender. These are the latest award notices from NHS Wales Shared Services Partnership-Procurement Services (hosted by Velindre University NHS Trust) for medical equipment & pharmaceuticals.
All-Wales Continence Products · published 30 Sept 2026
ONTEX HEALTHCARE UK LIMITEDLarge
£8.5m · Awarded 1 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
POW-DCO-63978 - PURCHASE OF DENTAL CHAIR AND CABINETRY · published 24 Sept 2026
HENRY SCHEIN UK HOLDINGS LIMITEDLarge
£37k · Awarded 26 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
BCU-DCO- 63512 - X7 REPLACEMENT & UPGRADED DENTAL CARTS · published 24 Sept 2026
Wright Health GroupLarge
£37k · Awarded 26 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
BCU-DCO-63882 - CAPITAL PURCHASE OF MRI ANAESTHETIC MACHINE · published 24 Sept 2026
DRAEGER MEDICAL UK LIMITEDLarge
£37k · Awarded 26 Aug 2026 · Award notice ↗
Encompass H&N Masks · published 23 Sept 2026
OIS LtdLarge
£28k · Awarded 1 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.