Loading...
Loading...
Loading tenders...
Estimated Value
£230,000
Deadline
28 October 2026(24 days)
Contract Period
Not specified
Procurement Method
open
CPV Code
71530000 - Construction consultancy services
Free SME-fit check
Deterministic score from the published notice — not an AI prediction.
73
out of 100
Strong SME fit (on paper)
Notice fields look relatively SME-friendly. Still read the documents and check you meet mandatory requirements.
Deterministic score from the published notice only (SME/VCSE flags, value, lots, deadline window, framework). Not a prediction you will win, and not legal or bid advice.
Try another notice on the free SME-fit checker.
Extracted from the notice; check the official documents.
https://cityoflondon.ukp.app.jaggaer.com/esop/ogc-host/public/cityoflondon/web/login.jst?_ncp=1734337552440.476367-1
A number of condition surveys and technical investigations have previously been commissioned across the estate covering concrete repairs, roof covering replacement and landlord electrical installations. The scope of identified works is as follows: Concrete repairs Roof covering replacement Redecoration of all previously painted surfaces in communal areas (excluding Pakeman House, Stopher House, and Sumner Buildings, which was already undertaken in 2024) Landlord lighting Landlord power supplies Communal digital integrated reception system (IRS) Door entry/access control Lightning protection CCTV Mechanical Ventilation The appointed consultant will review the existing information, validate previous recommendations where appropriate, identify any further investigations required and develop coordinated design proposals for future capital works.
No award has been published for this tender yet. These are the latest award notices from The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London for architectural, engineering & inspection services.
Consultancy Service for RIBA stages 3-6 in relation to COL & Gresham Almshouses External Works · published 1 Oct 2026
Daniel Connal PartnershipLarge
Value not stated · Awarded 28 Nov 2025 · Contract ends 30 May 2029 · Award notice ↗
Guildhall Mechanical Design Lot 3 West Wing by Beveridge Associates · published 29 Sept 2026
Beveridge Associates Partnership LimitedLarge
Value not stated · Awarded 27 Nov 2025 · Contract ends 31 Mar 2027 · Award notice ↗
Value not stated · Awarded 27 Nov 2025 · Contract ends 31 Mar 2028 · Award notice ↗
To provide Quantity Surveying and Contract Administration services in relation to COL Welfare Facilities Refurbishment Project across RIBA Stages 0–7 · published 25 Sept 2026
Bellrock Property and Facilities Management LimitedLarge
Value not stated · Awarded 30 Apr 2026 · Contract ends 1 Sept 2028 · Award notice ↗
Undertake Sections C & D (Reporting) under the Fire Safety Planned Maintenance Programme · published 18 Sept 2026
£89k · Awarded 20 Jan 2026 · Contract ends 30 Sept 2026 · Award notice ↗
All open tenders and award history for The Mayor and Commonalty and Citizens of the City of London →
From award notices on Find a Tender and Contracts Finder. SME or Large is the size the supplier declared on the notice (or, where it is silent, on its latest notice). Values are as published.